2018 Alaska Regional Recognized Dogs

Congratulations to the 2018 Alaska Regional Recognized dogs. Dogs entered in Saturdays July 14 event under the stake they are regionally qualified for will have the chance for an Alaska Region, Red, White, and Blue ribbon. Entries are open to everyone, not just regional dogs.

Started (SR)
Wisky – Jim Crowell
Sunny – Dana Gonderzik
Skye – Linda Woods

Hunter (HR)
Kita – Lisa Shore
Luca – Rose Munafo
Sasha – Tim Perry
Luccy – Bob Maloney
Storm – Larry Arend

Working Retriever (WR)
Abby – Pete Probasco
Luccy – Bob Maloney
Duke – Sally Foo

Master Hunting Retriever (MHR)
Rocky – Mike Moody
Jack – Jeff Olsen
Tazzy – Mike Vogel
Summer – Joe Grohs
Millie – Pat Clark
Zink – Kody Bull
Molly – Pete Probasco
River – Bob Gray
Black Betty – Mike Hemmer
Holen- Baron Rea
Waylon – Matt Arndt

This entry was posted in Alaska, Dog, Midnight Sun Gun Dog Association, Retriever, Tests. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.